Vietnamese Memories Vol. 1: Leaving Saigon

Five families. Five time periods. Forced to flee their country, leave everything behind and adapt to a new culture in an unfamiliar land. A testimonial to hope in the face of war. PUBLICATION IN 1 VOLUME - COMPLETED SERIES. The personal stories of five family members, over five different time periods, as they are respectively forced to leave their home country of Vietnam when outside forces or inner turmoil shatter their normal lives. Each story follows the journey of a family member as they must leave everything behind, adapt to a new country and culture, and live with the nostalgia of their homeland and their people.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Drama Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

163 Pages

Print Release Date

May 29 2018

Digital Release Date

July 24 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by