Collects Vengeance #1-6.

When Magneto of the X-Men tries to rescue a young mutant on the run, he accidentally kicks off a series of events that will shake the Marvel Universe to its core! Who are the new Teen Brigade?! Who are the Brotherhood, and what do they want with the Young Masters of Evil?! And how is the Red Skull pulling the strings from beyond the grave?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (11):
Written by

Joe Casey

About Book

Page Count

143 Pages

Print Release Date

February 15 2012

Digital Release Date

November 22 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by