Comics >

Creator Owned

>

Daniel Cooney's Valentine

>

Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded

$2.99
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded

Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded

Meet Dana Valentine, a professional killer hired to take out a retired CIA Agent and retrieve a disc. What starts out as a routine job becomes a tumultuous series of events that takes Valentine through the political underworld of power, corruption and lies.

Action-packed pages explore the dangerous world of a hit-woman for hire and the devastating psychological after-effects of her morally questionable profession. Can violence be a force for good? Will Valentine ever be able to leave the killing game behind and have a normal life? One thing's for sure ... Valentine will break more than your heart.

In the tradition of Modesty Blaise and La Femme Nikita, VALENTINE: FULLY LOADED collects the bestselling and out-of-print comic books completely revamped and re-edited, along with a brand-new full-color story, "Plan B For Blonde".

Collects issues 1-6
Customer Rating
Average Rating (10):
View All 6 Issues

Credits

Written by

Daniel Cooney

Art by

Daniel Cooney

Genres

Crime
Drama
Leading Ladies
Mature

About Comic

Page Count

153 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 15 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Copyright

Dan Cooney.