Comics >

Creator Owned

>

Daniel Cooney's Valentine

>

Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded Preview

FREE
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded Preview
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded Preview
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded Preview
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded Preview
  • Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded Preview

Valentine Vol. 1: Fully Loaded Preview

Free preview chapter!
Meet Dana Valentine, a professional killer hired to take out a retired CIA Agent and retrieve a disc. What starts out as a routine job becomes a tumultuous series of events that takes Valentine through the political underworld of power, corruption and lies.

Action-packed pages explore the dangerous world of a hit-woman for hire and the devastating psychological after-effects of her morally questionable profession. Can violence be a force for good? Will Valentine ever be able to leave the killing game behind and have a normal life? One thing's for sure ... Valentine will break more than your heart.

In the tradition of Modesty Blaise and La Femme Nikita, VALENTINE: FULLY LOADED collects the bestselling and out-of-print comic books completely revamped and re-edited, along with a brand-new full-color story, "Plan B For Blonde".

Collects issues 1-6
Customer Rating
Average Rating (141):

Credits

Written by

Daniel Cooney

Art by

Daniel Cooney

Genres

Crime
Drama
Leading Ladies
Mature

About Comic

Page Count

45 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 15 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Copyright

Dan Cooney.