Uncanny X-Men by Kieron Gillen Vol. 1

Collects Uncanny X-Men #1-4.
Earth's mightiest mutants! In the wake of Schism, Cyclops leads a team of X-Men whose express purpose is to deal with extinction-level events. Meet the X-Men's 'Extinction Team': Storm, Emma Frost, Magneto, Namor, Colossus, Danger, Magik and Hope. And not a moment too soon as Mr. Sinsiter returns!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (18):


Written by

Kieron Gillen

Art by

Carlos Pacheco Brandon Peterson



About Book

Page Count

109 Pages

Print Release Date

September 12 2012

Digital Release Date

December 27 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

Sold by