Uncanny X-Men Masterworks Vol. 8

Collects Uncanny X-Men #160-167 & X-Men Annual #6.

It's an adventure in Belasco's mysterious Limbo realm that leaves Colossus' little sister Ilyana Rasputin aged from child to teenager in a moment. Then comes a classic tale of Professor X and Magneto in their younger days, before their philosophical fallout, teamed up to take down Baron Strucker and Hydra. But the real action is the conclusion of the epic Brood Saga! Teamed with the Starjammers and Shi'ar, the X-Men are in an all-out war for survival against the sleaziest parasites in outer space.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
About Book

Page Count

241 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 26 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by