Uncanny X-Men Masterworks Vol. 6

Collects Uncanny X-Men #141-150.

Featuring one of the most influential X-Men stories of all-"Days of Future Past!" Feared, hated and now on the road to extinction, Marvel's Children of the Atom face a bleak future of mutant concentration camps and a world where heroes are a thing of days gone past. Only by leaping back through time can Kitty Pryde's future self hope to stop the events that created this dystopian nightmare! Plus, the team is put in a slow-pressure cooker with Arcade, Dr. Doom, Garokk and finally the return of Magneto! Featuring guest-appearances by Spider-Woman, Dazzler, not to mention the debut of Mystique's Brotherhood of Evil Mutants!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (26):
About Book

Page Count

249 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 12 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by