Uncanny X-Men: First Class #6

Drowning Shadow, Sleeping Mist and Bone Dancer join the battle as the X-Men struggle to survive! Nick Fury and S.H.I.E.L.D. face total destruction! Nightcrawler enters the enemy's lair, and makes a heart-rending discovery!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):


Written by

Scott Gray

Art by

Scott Koblish

Cover by

Paul Pelletier



Story Arc

Uncanny X-Men: First Class - Knights of Hykon

About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

December 9 2009

Digital Release Date

June 1 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only


2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.