Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011) #410
This is part of a collected edition
Uncanny X-Men
Vol. 1: Hope

Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011) #410

Wolverine, Iceman, Archangel, Nightcrawler, Stacy X, and Monet head to Scotland when Xavier reported a distress call he picked up. But to complicate matters, the Juggernaut has shown up!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (49):
Story Arc
Uncanny X-Men Vol. 1: Hope
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

January 16 2002

Digital Release Date

January 15 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by