Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011) #1
This is part of a collected edition
X-Men Epic Collection: Children Of The Atom

Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011) #1

Professor X continues to train his young students that he has called them the X-men. They are mutants born with abilities that set them apart from normal humans. The X-men are Cyclops (Scott Summers), Beast (Hank McCoy), Iceman (Bobby Drake), and Angel (Warren Worthington III). The Xavier Institute for Higher Learning gains a new student Jean Grey who will be called Marvel Girl.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (525):
Written by

Stan Lee

About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

September 10 1963

Digital Release Date

December 3 2009

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by