Uncanny X-Force Vol. 2: Deathlok Nation

Collects Uncanny X-Force #5-7 & 5.1. They come in waves, an army of time displaced Deathlok troopers made from Earth's greatest warriors: Captain America, Spider-Man, Elektra, Cyclops, Venom, The Thing, Bullseye--all soldiers in the army of Deathlok. All operating under one directive: Fantomex must die! Can X-Force stop Earth's Mightiest Deathloks?
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (307):
About Book

Page Count

103 Pages

Print Release Date

February 15 2012

Digital Release Date

June 28 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by