Uncanny X-Force Vol. 2: Deathlok Nation

Collects Uncanny X-Force #5-7 & 5.1. They come in waves, an army of time displaced Deathlok troopers made from Earth's greatest warriors: Captain America, Spider-Man, Elektra, Cyclops, Venom, The Thing, Bullseye--all soldiers in the army of Deathlok. All operating under one directive: Fantomex must die! Can X-Force stop Earth's Mightiest Deathloks?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (139):


Written by

Rick Remender

Art by

Rafael Albuquerque Esad Ribic



About Book

Page Count

100 Pages

Print Release Date

February 15 2012

Digital Release Date

June 28 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

Sold by