Uncanny X-Force (2010-2012) #30
This is part of a collected edition
Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender: The Complete Collection
Vol. 2

Uncanny X-Force (2010-2012) #30

Daken, Sabretoth, Shadow King, Mystique, Blob, and the Skinless Man have killed Fantomex and blown the rest of X-Force to bits. Now they turn their focus to Evan, the reincarnation of Apocalypse.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (283):
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Print Release Date

August 29 2012

Digital Release Date

August 29 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by