Uncanny X-Force (2010-2012) #21
This is part of a collected edition
Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender: The Complete Collection
Vol. 2

Uncanny X-Force (2010-2012) #21

Wolverine and AOA Nightcrawler face a strange and deadly new foe in Otherworld. Plus, Fantomex's sentence is carried out and he is injected with an anti-reality serum. And Psylocke becomes Lady Briton!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (266):
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

February 1 2012

Digital Release Date

February 1 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by