Uncanny X-Force (2010-2012) #11
This is part of a collected edition
Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender: The Complete Collection
Vol. 1

Uncanny X-Force (2010-2012) #11

THE DARK ANGEL SAGA PART 1 Apocalypse's heir, Archangel, has picked up where his predecessor left off, amassing an army of En Sabah Nur's greatest servants! X-Force must save their friend before he is consumed completely and the world is destroyed.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (268):
Story Arc
Uncanny X-Force Vol. 3: Dark Angel Saga Book 1
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

June 1 2011

Digital Release Date

February 22 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by