Uncanny Avengers: Unity Vol. 1: Lost Future

Collects Uncanny Avengers (2015) #1-6 & material from Avengers #0.

In a world filled with ever greater conflict, the Avengers' Unity Squad has a bigger job than ever! The elderly Steve Rogers has assembled a new roster aimed at promoting peace between humans, mutants...and Inhumans! Spider-Man, Rogue, the Human Torch, Quicksilver, Doctor Voodoo and the Inhuman known as Synapse all make the cut — as does Deadpool! But what role exactly does Wade Wilson play in encouraging inter-species harmony? As Boston faces devastation, the all-new Uncanny Avengers fight a world gone mad, and the final member of the team makes a bloody entrance! But how far can Steve's squad go in achieving unity when some of them can't even work together? And seriously — Deadpool? An Avenger? Prepare to believe!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (93):
About Book

Page Count

150 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 13 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by