Uncanny Avengers (2012-2014) #8
This is part of a collected edition
Uncanny Avengers
Vol. 2: The Apocalypse Twins

Uncanny Avengers (2012-2014) #8

Xavier is dead, now begins the age of The Apocalypse Twins! Now begins Ragnarök and it's all Thor's fault! S.W.O.R.D. Peak station is attacked by Apocalypse's Ship! A Celestial's fate so shocking, so impossible, it will rock the Marvel Universe to its core.This is it, Ragnarök is now and not even the Uncanny Avengers can hold it back!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (461):
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

May 8 2013

Digital Release Date

May 8 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by