UFOlogy Vol. 1

What’s to Love: James Tynion IV has already blown us away with The Woods and Memetic, and now he’s teaming up with Thrillbent co-writer Noah J. Yuenkel (The House in the Wall) and artist Matthew Fox (Long Walk to Valhalla) to bring us a story about aliens in the Midwest. Ideal for fans of Paper Girls and The X-Files. What It Is: Becky Finch never wanted to be special. Malcolm Chamber wanted something more. A destiny. When Becky is marked by an alien’s touch, she’ll stumble into a mystery she never wanted. A mystery that almost ripped apart both their parents’ lives 12 years ago. She’ll need the help of her eccentric young classmate, Malcolm, as she finds the power within herself to uncover the truth. Collects the complete limited series, #1-6. “...the best elements of James Tynion IV's writing from The Woods and Memetic...with a great balance of mystery and science fiction and layering some unbelievably fantastic art...well worth reading.” - Multiversity
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Credits
Genres
Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

150 Pages

Print Release Date

April 20 2016

Digital Release Date

April 20 2016

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

comiXology
People Also Bought