Tsubasa Omnibus Vol. 6

THE EYES HAVE IT Our group of dimension-traveling companions continues their long journey in search of Princess Sakura's memories and have now found themselves in trouble in Tokyo. During a last ditch effort to save Princess Sakura from her underwater slumber, the truth about Syaoran is revealed and this shocking revelation changes everything. Who is the real Syaoran? Can they get the friend they know and love back? Collects Vol. 16, 17 & 18
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Written by


Fantasy Manga
About Book

Page Count

561 Pages

Print Release Date

November 24 2015

Digital Release Date

November 24 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by