Trio Vol. 1

ZAP! POW! BAM!-are sound effects you may actually see in this series, as John Byrne returns to his roots with a brand-new superhero series. Their code names are simple: ONE, TWO and THREE, but the world calls them ROCK, PAPER and SCISSORS. Together, they are Trio.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):
Fantasy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

115 Pages

Print Release Date

October 3 2012

Digital Release Date

October 31 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by