Trio #1

ZAP! POW! BAM! -- are sound effects you may actually see in this series, as John Byrne returns to his roots with a brand-new superhero series. Their code names are simple ONE, TWO and THREE, but the world calls them ROCK, PAPER and SCISSORS. Together, they are Trio.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (67):


Written by

John Byrne

Art by

John Byrne


Fantasy Superhero

About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

May 9 2012

Digital Release Date

May 9 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


John Byrne.