Total Tank Girl Vol. 1

A highly toxic spillage of Tank Girl corruption. Collecting three graphic novels – ‘Everybody Loves Tank Girl', ‘Solid State Tank Girl' and ‘Bad Wind Rising' – Total Tank Girl presents a noxious tour through Tank Girl land; a place where saving the universe with dirty underwear and piloting a spaceship inside your boyfriend's testicle are everyday events. Times are tough. If you want to survive, you need this book.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
Leading Ladies Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

276 Pages

Print Release Date

September 13 2017

Digital Release Date

September 13 2017

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by