Tomorrowland Vol. 1

The star DJs of the Tomorrowland and Tomorrowworld electronic music festivals explode into comics with a thrilling music-fantasy thriller!

From the Eisner award-winning writer of Spider-Man, Wolverine: Origin, The Inhumans and The Darkness comes a music-led adventure like no other!

Meet Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, two young DJs - and the public faces of the world-renowned Tomorrowland festival - as they are drawn into an impossible adventure to save the vital spark of creativity!

Over the course of this retina-blasting fantasy adventure, the pair find themselves sucked into an eternal war between two worlds - a battle waged between the forces of creation and destruction for the energy we all carry inside us. It's a war we're rapidly losing - but can two DJs turn the tide over the course of just one festival?

There's only one way to find out!


Written by

Paul Jenkins

Art by

Y2Laud Alti Firmansyah Agri Karuniawan Rhoald Marcellius Beny Maulana

Colored by

Ifansyah Noor Bryan Valenza Sakti Yuwono


Action/Adventure Music Supernatural/Occult

About Book

Page Count

117 Pages

Print Release Date

December 31 2013

Digital Release Date

January 29 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only


2014 ID&T.

Sold by