TomorrowLand #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 1

TomorrowLand #1 (of 4)

From the Eisner award-winning writer of Spider-Man, Wolverine: Origin, The Inhumans and The Darkness comes a music-led adventure like no other!

Meet Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, two young DJs -- and the public faces of the world-renowned TomorrowLand festival -- as they are drawn into an impossible adventure to save the vital spark of creativity!

Over the course of this retina-blasting fantasy adventure, the pair find themselves sucked into an eternal war between two worlds -- a battle waged between the forces of creation and destruction for the energy we all carry inside us. It's a war we're rapidly losing -- but can two DJs turn the tide over the course of just one festival?

There's only one way to find out!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
Action/Adventure Music Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

47 Pages

Print Release Date

July 24 2013

Digital Release Date

July 24 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by