Thor Masterworks Vol. 4

Collects Journey Into Mystery (1952) #121-125, Thor (1966) #126-130 and material From Not Brand Echh #3.

Prepare yourself for an amazing assemblage of Asgardian classics as only Stan and Jack could make them. Featuring the one and only Thor, it kicks off with a blockbuster battle with the Absorbing Man! Then in Outer Mongolia, a demon powered by a mystic Norn stone awakens. Thor may be able to handle this magical menace, but how will he fare in a toe-to-toe tussle with Hercules - especially when Odin has cut the Thunder God's power in half? It all leads to an epic adventure that takes Thor and Hercules into the depths of the Underworld to fight the legions of Pluto. And lest we forget, "Tales of Asgard" backs up every issue - revealing the secrets of Ragnarok and more!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
Written by

Stan Lee

About Book

Page Count

240 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 20 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by