Thor Masterworks Vol. 2

Collects Journey Into Mystery #101-110.

Experience the early tales of Thor, and witness his evolution and the introduction of his classic cast of characters. In this volume, you'll behold the return of Zarrko the Tomorrow Man, the Cobra and Mr. Hyde while witnessing the first appearances of the Enchantress, the Executioner and the Grey Gargoyle. And to top it off, Thor battles X-Men nemesis Magneto, the Avengers drop by, and the Tales of Asgard continue spinning the history of Asgard and the Norse gods.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Written by

Stan Lee

About Book

Page Count

232 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 13 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by