Comics >



Journey Into Mystery


Thor Masterworks Vol. 1

How Subscriptions Work
  • Thor Masterworks Vol. 1
  • Thor Masterworks Vol. 1

Thor Masterworks Vol. 1

Collects Journey Into Mystery (1952) #83-90. The sound of thunder echoed far and wide when Thor entered the Marvel Universe, facing an array of enemies - from the past and the future, from under the earth and beyond the stars, from distant dictatorships and organized crime! But wherever Thor walks or flies, Loki is never far behind, scheming against Earth and Asgard alike! Featuring the first appearances of such mainstay Marvel miscreants as Mister Hyde and the Radioactive Man!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (13):
This issue appears in these bundles

View All 58 Issues


Written by

Stan Lee


Don Heck
Jack Kirby
Larry Lieber
Joe Sinnott



About Comic

Page Count

112 Pages

Print Release Date

July 28 2010

Digital Release Date

March 22 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.