The Wonderful World of Tank Girl

Four stand-alone stories starring Tank Girl and her supporting cast, including: ‘Tank Girl Strikes Again’, ‘The Man From Tank Girl’, ‘The Importance of Being Tank Girl’ and ‘Tank Girl Takes a Trip’.

Collects The Wonderful World of Tank Girl #1-4.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Leading Ladies Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

101 Pages

Print Release Date

August 1 2018

Digital Release Date

August 29 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by