The Whispering Dark #1

An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Hannah Vance believes her faith in God can survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever-more-savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her--and freedom, of a sort. *Emgard was a writer on Battlefield 1 and Star Wars Battlefront II! *Aira was an artist on War Stories and Night of the Living Dead: Aftermath!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (16):
Credits
Genres
Horror
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

October 24 2018

Digital Release Date

October 24 2018

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse