The Waking: Dreams End: Collected Edition

The hit series that redefines the zombie genre returns! Years have passed since the vents of The Waking took place. Murder has become practically extinct in a world armed with the knowledge that those who are murdered will return from the dead to take the loves of those guilty. But within a new world comes a new kind of killer. And he must be stopped! From the writer and creator of the Wonderland trilogy and FLY comes a return to the horror that never sleeps.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
About Book

Page Count

127 Pages

Print Release Date

December 12 2012

Digital Release Date

March 6 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by