The Shadow Master Series Vol. 2

This second volume of The Shadow Master Series collects the critically acclaimed "Seven Deadly Finns" storyline by Andrew Helfer and Kyle Baker, as well as Helfer and Marshall Rogers' prologue "Harold Goes to Washington," in which The Shadow races to save President Reagan from a most unlikely assassin! Collecting issues #7-13.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
Action/Adventure Pulp
About Book

Page Count

201 Pages

Print Release Date

July 8 2014

Digital Release Date

March 22 2017

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by