The Shadow Master Series #8
This is part of a collected edition
The Shadow Master Series
Vol. 2

The Shadow Master Series #8

The first chapter of "Seven Deadly Finns," introducing the Prong Murderer — New York City's most infamous serial killer! Driven by a sinister voice from inside his mind, this fearsome opponent is cutting a bloody swath through the Big Apple… directly on a collision course towards The Shadow. Meanwhile, the Finn crime family grips the city in a stranglehold, and The Shadow's agents begin to show dissension in the ranks!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
Colored by

Tom Ziuko

Action/Adventure Pulp
About Book

Page Count

29 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 16 2014

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by