The Ravagers (2012-2013) #1
This is part of a collected edition
The Ravagers (2012-2013)
Vol. 1: The Kids From N.O.W.H.E.R.E.

The Ravagers (2012-2013) #1

Barely making it out the events of "The Culling," Fairchild, brother and sister Thunder and Lightning, the monstrous Ridge, Beast Boy and Terra are on the run, being pursued by Rose Wilson and Warblade--who want them dead at any cost!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (230):
Action/Adventure Superhero
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

May 30 2012

Digital Release Date

May 30 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by