The Order Vol. 1: The Next Right Thing

Collects The Order #1-6.

A team of long-dormant Soviet super-weapons is awake, angry, and heading straight at the heart of Los Angeles ready to finish World War III! The front line of defense is a team that's been together since just before nine this morning! The queen of PR starts her spin! A dead body hides more than just a murder mystery! And-and-and - a super-sex tape!!!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
About Book

Page Count

155 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 1 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by