The OMAC Project #2 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Wonder Woman: The Many Lives of Maxwell Lord

The OMAC Project #2 (of 6)

Checkmate agent Sasha Bordeaux struggles with allegiance to Checkmate while the JLA discover the existence of the supercomputer Brother Eye--created by one of their own. The limited series prelude to INFINITE CRISIS continues with Part 2!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (122):
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

May 25 2005

Digital Release Date

April 28 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by