The O Men: The Complete Story: Book One

From Martin Eden, the creator of Spandex...
""The best superhero comic in years."" - Comics International

The first of five omnibus books collecting the award-nominated super-soap comic series!

Doctor O gathers a new superteam to fight his nemesis, Anathema. But can they stop Anathema before she takes her revenge on their friends and family - and finally, on themselves?

This book collects the first 8 issues of The O Men, including the first two story arcs, 'Little Earthquakes' and 'Frenzy'.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Action/Adventure Drama Superhero
About Book

Page Count

191 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 26 2014

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by