The New Teen Titans (1984-1996) #1
This is part of a collected edition
New Teen Titans (1980-1988)
Vol. 9

The New Teen Titans (1984-1996) #1

"Terror of Trigon" part 1! Nightwing, Wonder Girl, Cyborg, Changeling, Jericho, Starfire, and Raven will be challenged like never before as the forces of darkness align against them. Plus, on the far side of the universe, a spaceship streaks toward Earth from Starfire's home planet!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (53):
Action/Adventure Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Teen Titans: Terror of Trigon
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

July 31 1984

Digital Release Date

November 19 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by