The Monstrous Collection

The Monstrous Collection

One modern horror mainstay combines with one legendary master in this showcase of Bernie Wrightson's beautiful black and white art. A collection so terrifying, so huge, so gritty and raw that it had to be called MONSTROUS! Collecting the collaborations between two horror legends — Steve Niles and Bernie Wrightson — this MONSTROUS COLLECTION includes three complete tales: DEAD SHE SAID, THE GHOUL, AND DOC MACABRE, each a piece of the dark, dangerous universe Niles has created in the shadows of the world we think we know. Enjoy the inks of a master artist in striking black-and-white.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Crime Horror Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

192 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 4 2020

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by