The Monkey in the Basement and Other Delusions

Corinne Mucha tells three hilarious and honest tales of her life and her amazing imagination. In the first, "There's a Monkey in the Basement," Corinne spots signs of an animal in her basement and quickly deduces a circus monkey has hidden in her house! Then in "I Don't Belong Here," she deals with the evidence she was switched at birth and/or re-incarnated. Finally, in "Flying Dreams," her vivid dreams of flying lead her to try to discover how she can fly in real life.
Biography Comedy Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

36 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 3 2014

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by