The Lovecraft Anthology Vol. 1

"For what has risen may sink… and what has sunk may rise again."  Out of the dark corners of the earth and the still darker imagination of Howard Phillips Lovecraft, renowned master of the eerie, come seven sinister tales of terror. From cosmic horrors gibbering in the night to uneasy stirrings in the boundless depths beneath the seas, Lovecraft's stories have never lost their power to amaze and unnerve. This graphic anthology breathes new life into classic works of weird fiction.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Horror Literature Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

97 Pages

Print Release Date

April 28 2011

Digital Release Date

October 31 2018

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by