The List

Collects Dark Reign: The List - Avengers, Secret Warriors, Daredevil, Amazing Spider-Man, Hulk, X-Men, Punisher, Wolverine. Norman Osborn plans on making a list, checking it twice, and delivering an unhealthy amount of Dark Reign madness directly into the lives of super heroes both naughty and nice in Dark Reign: The List, a series of eight interconnected stories showcasing Osborn's reign of terror across the Marvel Universe.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
Written by


About Book

Page Count

234 Pages

Print Release Date

June 30 2010

Digital Release Date

February 2 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by