The Li'l Depressed Boy #7
This is part of a collected edition
The Li'l Depressed Boy Vol. 2: Movin' Right Along

The Li'l Depressed Boy #7

'WE DIDN'T COME HERE TO ROCK' Having driven hundreds of miles enduring everything that could go wrong, The Li'l Depressed Boy arrives at his intended destination: A concert by Arizona's ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD. It's all smooth sailing from here on out, right? Featuring a cover by Ghost Projekt artist and second best mustache in comics, STEVE ROLSTON.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (36):
Comedy Music Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Print Release Date

October 26 2011

Digital Release Date

October 26 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by