The Life After: Exodus #6
This is part of a collected edition
The Life After
Vol. 4: Exodus

The Life After: Exodus #6

What is AFTER the LIFE AFTER? Jude, Hemingway, Nettie, and Essie find themselves in a whole new world, each left to rebuild their new lives, and decide where they go from here. Also, CULTS, CRAZIES, and CATHOLICISM!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
Colored by


Action/Adventure Horror
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

July 20 2016

Digital Release Date

July 20 2016

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by