The Indifference Engine Vol. 2: The SuicideShow

A suburban slacker turned one-man genocide is blackmailed into slaughtering his way through a web of interconnected parallel realities, destroying every single alternate version of himself. Frustrated and desperate, everything changes when one of his targets unwittingly presents a possible way out. It's his only chance of freedom, and all it will cost him is the future.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Written by

Cy Dethan

Mature Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

100 Pages

Digital Release Date

August 26 2015

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by