The Fury of Firestorm: The Nuclear Men (2011-2013) Vol. 2: The Firestorm Protocols

Featuring the stunning art of acclaimed artist Ethan Van Sciver (GREEN LANTERN), THE FURY OF FIRESTORM: THE NUCLEAR MEN is part of the New 52 event!  Ronnie Raymond and Jason Rusch find that their unsteady partnership was just the beginning of their adventures. Now with the mysterious Rogue Firestorms are spiraling out of control and seemingly every country in the world creating their own Firestorms, new alliances must be forged if the menacing Zither is to be stopped and serious fallout is to be avoided.  Collects THE FURY OF FIRESTORM: THE NUCLEAR MEN #7-12 and #0.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
About Book

Page Count

155 Pages

Print Release Date

June 25 2013

Digital Release Date

October 4 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by