The Eventide (Snow Chronicles)

The Eventide (Snow Chronicles) is a collection of stories set in the Snow Universe. Picking up with characters from Goode & Hughes' SNOW: THE DAWN. This graphic novel offers five stories; Codename, Act One, Vices, Virtuous & Energy. Unearth a secret in Sarah Brown's past. Delve deeper into the mystery of Vices Enterprises and the masked villains The Guests. Can the corruption in the newly established boroughs of London be stopped?
Action/Adventure Crime Original Series Superhero
About Book

Page Count

91 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 17 2017

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by