The Boy Who Made Silence #1 (of 12)
This is part of a collected edition
Boy Who Made Silence: Collected Edition

The Boy Who Made Silence #1 (of 12)

In The Boy Who Made Silence, deaf child Nestor Gudfred inexplicably creates utter silence around him, which compels the people near him into each other's pasts and memories. As his religious rural community looks to him as a prophet, the story follows Nestor and a diverse cast of richly imagined characters as he comes of age, falls in love, and begins a search for his father.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (25):
Drama Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

29 Pages

Print Release Date

March 19 2008

Digital Release Date

March 25 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

People Also Bought