The Bomb #3 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
The Bomb

The Bomb #3 (of 4)

An all FEARLESS DAWN continuity tale taking off from the "Fearless Dawn Origin Story"(BOMB#1).

Prissy Jones in her first bona-fide adventure here, battling the Nazi menace on the home front. An unlikely friendship develops between Prissy and the bully Betty Magillicutty, and the stage is set for the series.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):
Action/Adventure Comedy Horror Leading Ladies Pulp Superhero
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 3 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by