The Bomb #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
The Bomb

The Bomb #1 (of 4)

Artist Steven Mannion whips up some of the craziest comic book tales this side of The GOON and MAD MAGAZINE in this brilliantly executed vanity project from his independent imprint, ATOM BOMB COMICS. The Bomb #1 Contains: FEARLESS DAWN( Origin Story), BROWNHOLE JONES (Zombie Island Party) and introduces the R.Crumbesque JUNGLE CHICK and the DINOSAUR.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (451):
Action/Adventure Comedy Horror Leading Ladies Pulp Superhero
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 3 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by