The Bear Stories Vol. 2: Volume Two: F$%#king Idiots

Continue walking with the Bear, in Volume Two of The Bear Stories, as he leads you on a hilarious adventure through a city full of idiots. Watch his ever-smiling face as he fumbles his way through bizarre situations with an unsuspecting cast of colorful characters.
Comedy Graphic Novels
About Book

Page Count

61 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 12 2017

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by